Menu
Cymraeg

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Event
Free
Mon 6 Feb - Mon 6 Nov
Open Mic at the Capel 2017

Capel HotelBargoed
Find out more

Event
Free
Tue 14 Feb - Mon 13 Mar
BoomerZ Intergenerational Project Exhibition

Swansea Civic CentreSwansea
Find out more

Course
£36
Thu 16 Feb - Thu 11 May
Caerphilly Scribes

Caerphilly LibraryCaerphilly
Find out more

Children / Young People
Free
Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb
Dylan’s Animals Self-Led activity

Dylan Thomas CentreSwansea
Find out more

Event
£5
Wed 22 Feb - Wed 29 Mar
WORDS&WORDS&WORDS

Aberystwyth Arts CentreAberystwyth
Find out more

Event
from £35
Sun 26 Feb - Sun 10 Dec
Sunday Writing Sessions

Chapter Arts CentreCardiff
Find out more

Event
7.50
Mon 27 Feb
The Hills of Wales with Jim Perrin

Old Rectory HotelCrickhowell
Find out more

Talk / Lecture
From free
Wed 1 Mar
Talk: Using your life experiences to write

Committee Room 3Swansea
Find out more

1 2 3 10