Menu
Cymraeg
.

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Spoken word
£3.00
Mon 9 Jul - Mon 12 Nov
Voicebox - Spoken Word

Un Deg UnWrexham
Find out more

Event
£3
Fri 28 Sep
‘Lover's Pinch’ at The Cellar

The Cellar BarCardigan
Find out more

Event
£3
Fri 28 Sep
‘LOVER’S PINCH’ COMES TO THE CELLAR

The Cellar BarCardigan
Find out more

Event
£8 (£5 concessions
Sat 29 Sep
Anglesey Storytelling Weekend

Find out more

Event
Free
Sun 30 Sep
Chwedl: Women & Storytelling Meetup

The Old Rectory, Llanfachraeth, Ynys Môn Llanfachraeth
Find out more

Conference
Free
Mon 1 Oct
Gypsy, Roma & Traveller Arts & Culture Symposium III

Taliesin Arts CentreSwansea
Find out more

Event
£35
Tue 2 Oct - Tue 23 Oct
Life Writing with Renée Stanton

PeakCrickhowell
Find out more

Event
£5–15 plus booking fee
Wed 3 Oct - Sun 9 Dec
The Devil’s Violin presents STOLEN

Find out more

1 2 3 5