Menu
Cymraeg
.

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Spoken word
£3.00
Mon 9 Jul - Mon 12 Nov
Voicebox - Spoken Word

Un Deg UnWrexham
Find out more

Event
£5–15 plus booking fee
Wed 3 Oct - Sun 9 Dec
The Devil’s Violin presents STOLEN

Find out more

Workshop
£95
Sun 28 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Writing Stories for Children

Bute Park Education CentreCardiff
Find out more

Event
Free
Thu 1 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Future Possible

CampfaCardiff
Find out more

Book Club / Writing Group
£7/£8 otd
Tue 6 Nov - Tue 11 Dec
Women who Write

The Swansea Wellbeing CentreSwansea
Find out more

Event
Free
Wed 7 Nov - Wed 5 Jun
Teachers Reading for Pleasure Group

Cardiff Metropolitan UniversityCardiff
Find out more

Free
Mon 12 Nov
An Evening with Morfydd Owen

Arts and Social Studies LibraryCardiff
Find out more

Event
£5.00
Wed 14 Nov
In a Cell in Turkey

Bar BachCaernarfon
Find out more

1 2 3 7