Menu
Cymraeg
.

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Event
Free
Mon 6 Feb - Mon 6 Nov
Open Mic at the Capel 2017

Capel HotelBargoed
Find out more

Event
from £35
Sun 26 Feb - Sun 10 Dec
Sunday Writing Sessions

Chapter Arts CentreCardiff
Find out more

Event
from £40
Sat 18 Mar - Sat 28 Oct
Writing on the Pier

Find out more

Exhibition
Free (RSVP)
Fri 21 Jul - Sat 16 Dec
Arthur and Welsh Mythology exhibition and opening

The National Library of WalesAberystwyth
Find out more

Children / Young People
from £15
Thu 17 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
RawFfest 2017

Venue CymruLlandudno
Find out more

Event
£35
Sat 26 Aug
Penny Boxall practical writing masterclass at Gladstone Library

Gladstone LibraryHawarden
Find out more

Event
From free
Sun 27 Aug - Mon 28 Aug
Tall Tales from the Tower

Find out more

Event
E-mail for details
Mon 28 Aug
Stories from Celtic Lands: Caffi Stori Llangollen Storytelling Cafe at The Cauldron of Plenty Festival

Spirit Horse CampLlanbrynmair
Find out more

1 2 3 4