Menu
Cymraeg
.

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Course
£110.00 / Concessions: £90.00
Wed 11 Apr - Wed 13 Jun
Poetry Writing 2 | Lara Clough

Oriel DaviesNewtown
Find out more

Course
£95
Sun 6 May - Sun 10 Jun
Writing Stories for Children

Bute Park Education CentreCardiff
Find out more

Book Launch
£7
Wed 30 May
Cuddle Call?

Hay FestivalHay-on-Wye
Find out more

Festival
From £3
Fri 1 Jun - Sat 2 Jun
Crime and Coffee Festival

Cardiff Central LibraryCardiff
Find out more

Event
£15
Thu 7 Jun
Democracy and its Crisis with A. C. Grayling

Gladstone's LibraryHawarden
Find out more

Event
Free
Fri 15 Jun
Voices on the Bridge - Summer Time!

Pontypridd MuseumPontypridd
Find out more

Talk / Lecture
6.00
Sat 16 Jun
Dementia and the Arts: A Day of Discussion

Tŷ Newydd Writing CentreCricieth
Find out more

£6.00
Tue 26 Jun
Wales Book of the Year Awards Ceremony 2018

Tramshed Cardiff
Find out more

1 2 3