Menu
Cymraeg

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Event
Free
Wed 7 Nov - Wed 5 Jun
Teachers Reading for Pleasure Group

Cardiff Metropolitan UniversityCardiff
Find out more

Course
£5
Mon 3 Dec - Mon 25 Mar
Dosbarthiadau Cynganeddu Trawiadau Tryfan

Neuadd Gymuned RhostryfanRhostryfan
Find out more

Workshop
£10
Sat 12 Jan
Creative Writing Workshop with Carly Holmes

Neuadd Tysul HallLlandysul
Find out more

£95 (some concessions)
Sun 13 Jan - Sun 17 Feb
Creative Writing for All

Bute Park Education CentreCardiff
Find out more

Event
£2
Tue 15 Jan
Noson yng nghwmni Jerry Hunter

Ystafell Gymuned Llyfrgell CaernarfonCaernarfon
Find out more

Event
£3
Wed 16 Jan
Geraint H Jenkins yn siarad am ei gyfrol 'Y digymar Iolo Morgannwg'

Festri HorebAberystwyth
Find out more

Event
£5 / £4 Concessions
Fri 18 Jan
Thrre around Three / Tri o bob Tri

Find out more

Prose
Free
Mon 28 Jan
Noson yng nghwmni Sonia Edwards

Y GanolfanLlangefni
Find out more

1 2 3 4