Menu
Cymraeg
Contact

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

£60-200
Sat 25 Jan
Swansea - #WriteMentor Writing Weekend Workshops

Great National Grand Hotel SwanseaSwansea
Find out more

Workshop
5.00
Tue 28 Jan
Writing and Performing Monologues

The ChapelCardiff
Find out more

Event
£275 / £225
Fri 31 Jan - Sun 2 Feb
Postcards From The Edge

Glanteifi HouseCardigan
Find out more

variable
Fri 31 Jan - Wed 6 Mar
Llyfr Glas Nebo

Find out more

£220-450 depending on days
Fri 7 Feb
SmåBUS 2020 International Children´s Book Conference

Sörängens FolkhögskolaNässjö
Find out more

Free
Wed 12 Feb
A Book’s Journey: From Pitch to Reader

Old Hall, Aberystwyth Univeristy Aberystwyth
Find out more

£60-200
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
Aberystwyth - #WriteMentor Writing Weekend Workshops

Gwesty’r Marine HotelAberystwyth
Find out more

Children / Young People
From £35 per person
Sat 22 Feb
Welsh Language Day Course: Writing for Children and Young People

Tŷ Newydd Writing CentreCricieth
Find out more

1 2 3 6