Menu
Cymraeg
Contact

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Course
from £550 per person
Mon 19 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Poetry: the Personal and the Political

Tŷ Newydd Writing CentreCricieth
Find out more

Event
Free
Sun 25 Aug
Where I'm Coming From: Picnic in the Park

Grange Gardens Cardiff
Find out more

Event
Free
Wed 4 Sep
Vanessa Savage - Author visit

Cowbridge LibraryCowbridge
Find out more

£17 (£10 for first month)
Mon 9 Sep
SEN Multisensory Storytelling

Touch Trust Cardiff
Find out more

Course
from £550 per person
Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Storytelling Retreat: the Goddess and her Consorts

Tŷ Newydd Writing CentreCricieth
Find out more

Course
from £550 per person
Mon 16 Sep - Sat 21 Sep
Writing a Novel

Tŷ Newydd Writing CentreCricieth
Find out more

Festival
£0 - £55
Fri 20 Sep - Sun 22 Sep
RS Thomas and ME Eldridge Poetry and Art Festival: Spirit of Place

St Hywyn's Church and Aberdaron School Aberdaron
Find out more

Event
Free
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Narberth Book Fair 2019

Queens Hall NarberthNarberth
Find out more

1 2 3