Menu
Cymraeg
Contact

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

variable
Fri 31 Jan - Wed 6 Mar
Llyfr Glas Nebo

Find out more

£220-450 depending on days
Fri 7 Feb
SmåBUS 2020 International Children´s Book Conference

Sörängens FolkhögskolaNässjö
Find out more

Workshop
5.00
Fri 14 Feb
From Theatre to Script

The ChapelCardiff
Find out more

£60-200
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
Aberystwyth - #WriteMentor Writing Weekend Workshops

Gwesty’r Marine HotelAberystwyth
Find out more

£25/ £12.50
Sun 19 Apr
The Lost Words, Spell Songs

St Davids HallCardiff
Find out more

See website for details
Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Montgomeryshire Literary Festival

MontgomeryMontgomery
Find out more

Free
Thu 25 Jun
Wales Book of the Year Award Ceremony

Aberystwyth Arts CentreAberystwyth
Find out more

Workshop
£5
Thu 18 Jun
Writing the Wild

UWTSD Wolfson RoomLampeter
Find out more