Menu
Cymraeg

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Event
£3
Tue 29 Jan
Darlith gan Aled Jones Williams

Neuadd y Santes FairConwy
Find out more

Poetry
£3
Fri 1 Feb
'Aros mae'r mynyddau mawr' : Noson yng nghwmni Marged Tudur

Y Neuadd GoffaSarn Mellteyrn
Find out more

Prose
£10 am y tymor
Mon 4 Feb
Yn Straeon byrion ein Bod, Ni all neb ein Llawn Nabod

Hen Ysgol David HughesBeaumaris
Find out more

Poetry
£7 y wers
Tue 5 Feb - Tue 9 Jul
Cerdd Dafod yn y Doc

Find out more

Poetry
Free
Wed 6 Feb
Creativity in writing prose and poetry Workshop

Committee Room 2/3Swansea
Find out more

Festival
from £5.92
Fri 8 Feb - Sun 10 Feb
Seren Cornerstone Poetry Festival 2019

CornerstoneCardiff
Find out more

Event
£15 / £20
Tue 12 Feb
Lost Words, Folk Music and Spell Songs

Find out more

Children / Young People
£95
Sat 16 Feb
Writing Stories for Children: Writing in the Park

Bute Park Education CentreCardiff
Find out more