Menu
Cymraeg
Contact

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Event
£10
Fri 17 Jan
Dirty Vegan: Another Bite with Matt Pritchard

Penarth Pier PavilionPenarth
Find out more

£60-200
Sat 25 Jan
Swansea - #WriteMentor Writing Weekend Workshops

Great National Grand Hotel SwanseaSwansea
Find out more

variable
Fri 31 Jan - Wed 6 Mar
Llyfr Glas Nebo

GaleriCaernarfon
Find out more

£220-450 depending on days
Fri 7 Feb
SmåBUS 2020 International Children´s Book Conference

Sörängens FolkhögskolaNässjö
Find out more

£60-200
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
Aberystwyth - #WriteMentor Writing Weekend Workshops

Gwesty’r Marine HotelAberystwyth
Find out more

£25/ £12.50
Sun 19 Apr
The Lost Words, Spell Songs

St Davids HallCardiff
Find out more

See website for details
Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Montgomeryshire Literary Festival

MontgomeryMontgomery
Find out more

Free
Thu 25 Jun
Wales Book of the Year Award Ceremony

Aberystwyth Arts CentreAberystwyth
Find out more