Executive Team

Chief Executive: Lleucu Siencyn

Deputy CEO & Head of Operations: Claire Furlong

Corporate Manager: Alys Lewin


Programmes Team

Head of Programmes: Elena Schmitz (part time)

Community Participation Manager: Louise Richards (part time)

Community Participation Manager: Mared Roberts (part time)

Writer Development Manager: Petra Bennett (part time)


Corporate Team

Creative Executive: Miriam Sautin

Finance Executive: Emma Richards (part time)

Bookkeeping Apprentice: Emma Sweenie (part time)

Operations Support: Owen Wyn Jones


Communications Team

Interim Communications Lead: Branwen Llewellyn (part time)

Communications Manager: Miriam Williams (part time)

Communications Executive: Ela Pari Huws


Tŷ Newydd Writing Centre

Head of Tŷ Newydd: Leusa Llewelyn

Tŷ Newydd Venue Manager: Miriam Williams (part time)

Tŷ Newydd Catering and Hospitality Coordinator: Tony Cannon

Back to About