Executive Team

Chief Executive: Lleucu Siencyn

Deputy Chief Executive: Elinor Robson (P/T)

Corporate Manager: Alys Lewin


Programmes Team

Head of Programmes: Elena Schmitz (P/T)

Community Participation Manager: Louise Richards (P/T)

Community Participation Manager: Mared Roberts

Writer Development Manager: Petra Bennett

Community Participation Officer: Steffan Phillips


Corporate Team

Head of Development & Deputy Chief Executive: Dr Bronwen Price

Business Manager: Ianto Brychan

Finance Officer: Emma Richards (P/T)

Development and Communications Officer: Della-Rose Hill-Katso


Communications Team

Head of Communications: Hollie Aldridge (P/T)

Communications Manager: Branwen Llewellyn

Programmes & Communications Co-ordinator: Bob Gelsthorpe


Tŷ Newydd Writing Centre

Head of Tŷ Newydd: Leusa Llewelyn

Venue Manager: Miriam Williams

Marketing and Communications Officer: Angharad Ellis

Community Officer: Gwen Lasarus James (P/T)

Catering and Hospitality Coordinator: Anthony Cannon


(P/T) = part time

Back to About